BAND

Elementary

~Jessica Johnson          jjohnson@nycsd.k12.pa.us                website

Middle School

~Chad McCartney         cmccartney@nycsd.k12.pa.us           website

High School

~Andrew Sheffer           asheffer@nycsd.k12.pa.us                 website

CHORUS

Elementary

~Rachel Roach              rroach@nycsd.k12.pa.us                    website

(South Mountain & Wellesville)

~Karla Silbaugh             ksilbaugh@nycsd.k12.pa.us               website

(Dillsburg & Northern)

Middle School

~Allison Ometz             aometz@nycsd.k12.pa.us                    website

High School

~Laura Bissell               lbissell@nycsd.k12.pa.us                     website

ORCHESTRA/STRINGS

Elementary, Middle, and High School

~Courtney Martin      cmartin@nycsd.k12.pa.us                     website

~Doris Eaken              deaken@nycsd.k12.pa.us                      website
(Part-time elementary string teacher)