Contact Us

2021-2021 Northern Music Board Members

President: Shelly McCartney

Vice President #1: Steve Harriman

Vice President #2: Brian Falck

Treasurer: May Gallagher

Assistant Treasurer: Danielle Harriman

Recording Secretary: Michelle Singer

Publicity Director: Traci Keiffer

Ways and Means: Liz Kuzma + Jill Sprigg

Website: Beth McLean

Northern York School District Music Leaders

High School

Mr. Andrew Sheffer                      Band / Marching Band / Jazz Band asheffer@northernyork.org          717-432-8691 ext. 2019

Mrs. Laura Bissel                       Chorus / Bear Singers / Beginner Guitar / Beginner Piano / High School Musical lbissell@northernyork.org            717-432-8691 ext. 2020

Ms. Geneva Rowader                    High School Orchestra growader@northernyork.org       717-432-8691 ext. 1526

Middle School

Mr. Chad McCartney                  Band / Jazz Band / Drum Club cmccartney@northernyork.org 717.432.8691 ext. 1384

Mrs. Allison Ometz                 Chorus / Select Choir / Giving Choir / Music Lab / Piano Lab / Middle School Musical aometz@northernyork.org          71O-MET-Z555 (Google Voice)

Ms. Geneva Rowader                    Middle School Orchestra growader@northernyork.org       717-432-8691 ext. 1526

Elementary School

Mrs. Karla Silbaugh                General Music / Chorus / DES / NES      ksilbaugh@northernyork.org        717-432-8691 ext. 1400/1500

Mrs. Rachel Roach                General Music / Chorus / SME / WES          rroach@northernyork.org              717-432-8691 ext. 1600/1700

Mrs. Jessica Yohn            Elementary Band / DES / NES / SME / WES jyohn@northernyork.org              717-638-8099 (Google Voice)

Ms. Geneva Rowader                    Elementary Orchestra/DES/NES growader@northernyork.org       717-432-8691 ext. 1400/1500

Mr. Andrew Sheffer          Elementary Orchestra/SME/WES asheffer@northernyork.org          717-432-8691 ext. 1600/1700